Ansatte

Administrasjon

Tanja Håheimsnes

Stilling: Daglig leder
402 40 581
tanja.haheimsnes@brakamoen-barnehage.no

Bente Dyre

Stilling: Støttepedagog
950 41 045
bente.dyre@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no

Blå

Tove Karbøl

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 46 192
tove.karbol@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no

Therese Listøl

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Frida Listøl

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Grønn

Elin Birkeland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
926 97 939
Elin.Birkeland@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no

Solfrid Dyre

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
900 25 886
solfrid.dyre@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no

Sølvi Årthun Hetlesæther

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Tove Gro Valskår

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kari Fagerheim

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Gul

Ingrid Hillestad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
997 92 505
ingrid.hillestad@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no

Kontormedarbeider 20%

Susanne Kvaløy

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Liv Jorunn Bakkane Folgerø

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Solfrid Løland

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Lilla

Marielle Lalid

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Edith Ersdal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Spekter

Tonje Tytlandsvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
980 50 990
tonje.tytlandsvik@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no

Birte Løland

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Jorunn Tungland

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Andre ansatte

Eirin Ramsnes

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
952 93 368
eirin.ramsnes@Brakamoen-Barnehage.no